.

It’s hard for me to explain exactly how my life is going right now because nothing is clear to me; I can’t even tell if life is good or bad. I experience every day so differently from the one before because one day it can feel so wrong with everything but the next day can make me feel like I’m floating on clouds. When those days come, who are as worse as can be
 I wish I was a bear that could sleep into hibernation when it all gets too hard and that would let me free from all of my problems, just for a brief period. But there are still those wonderful days that u can’t help falling in love with, it feels as if life goes on and the jokes your friends pull seems to be extra funny and you can make it through the whole day just laughing…
 the sun is shining and life is on the top. This is why nothing seems clear. My life is like a roller coaster…  And I don’t know how to manage it properly.

hahha min kusin skckade den :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0